Tags

, , ,

As the year progresses, the time flies even faster. I finally broke down and bought a planner for 2012 and when I started filling it in, my thought was “There is no time left!” Of course we all think that this time of year, but this year is different for me. I am only in Europe for ten months–which sounds long but in reality it is not enough! I take time to learn french, make friends from all over the world, travel to various European places…by the time the end arrives, I will feel like there is too much unfinished business!

Recent events have made me conclude that my life is only for me–I do not have to please anyone, or impress anyone. If there is an opportunity, I take it. I do what I love and love what hearing about what others love. I am going to do it all while I am still young–it’s now or never!

